New Hair and Lips Honey ! : Jordana Silver Lilac

So I went to my stylist and she LAID ME HONEY! I love getting my hair done. Not only because I like the fact that I don’t have to go through mornings where I want to chop all my hair off, I like to have thick, full hair. I’m also in the process of experimenting with a homemade hair cocktail to see if any of my damaged follicles from previous stylists fucking up, will be revived. I don’t know about you but I’m an information junkie and when I ask a mental question and I can’t find it anywhere on the damn internet or without finding an answer where a company is trying to sell me some sort of supplement, I start getting annoyed and say “fuck it, I’ll find out for myself”. Granted, I research thoroughly before doing anything to myself. I think that’s common sense but it’s not guaranteed that everyone has common sense.

As for my lips. I have a lip liner on. YEAH YOU READ THAT! I just topped it off with a clear gloss and I was good to go! I used Jordana’s Silver Lilac. It is a GORGEOUS cool toned electric pink and this baby stayed on my lips as if it was a red lip liner. It filled out any lines I had on my lips and I didn’t bleed anywhere. I even blotted the lip liner lightly with a kleenex and there wasn’t a lot of excess product to blot off so the liner’s color is going to be spot on because of its amazing color pay off!

photo 2 photo 3 photo 4

Leave a Reply

