Update on my baby beyonce curls by qingdao sunflowerhair ltd

So I had posted a previous Aliexpress vendor and Oh. My. God.

The hair on my head is still it fabulous shape. I can’t stop thinking that it was worth every penny.

After much abuse ( curly, straightening, dying, bleaching, dying again, blowdrying ) it still looks fabulous.

It also looks natural on me. 😀

http://www.aliexpress.com/store/709274

** Please dont forget to mention “Sun”

i-3wLDhXN-L edit i-3F9Xf2v-L edit i-kNr4sq8-L editedi-hh3pswF-L edited

Leave a Reply

