Summer Weave : loose baby beyonce malaysian hair Qingdao Sunflowerhair LTD

So after my disappointment with a previous hair company I tried my luck again with this one called Qingdao Sunflowerhair LTD. 

The communication was off the chain! Gracie was amazing and very prompt to my questions regarding my order. 

I got a loose baby beyonce malaysian curly hair in 18, 20, 22 with a custom closure 14in

$217 for all of it.  ( this included a $25 shipping fee )

Kind of a stretch for me but the fact that she answered all my questions. Super nice. Was willing to use Paypal with me. AND have a custom free parting closure with bleached knots!! I couldn’t help myself. 

She sent me an invoice through paypal and once she received my payment, she immediately contacted me to reconfirm my order and the shipping address with me. 

The hair bundles were SO thick! For curly hair at the lengths that I requested, I was so happy. The closure wasn’t too bulky either and the curl patterns all matched with eachother. 

I co washed, dyed them black with my BSS dye, deep conditioned them and there was no tangling and very very little shedding! 

I thought I was blind or numb because this could not be real. 

When I went to get them installed I only  used my 22 in bundle and 1/2 of my 20 in bundle with my 14 in closure. That’s not bad. 

That was about 2 weeks ago. 

Since then, I’ve straightened, curled, waved it out, and straighten/curled it again. 

The hair isn’t shedding too much but the ends are starting to dry out alittle bit. That’s on me since I am abusing it. >.<

Overall, I really  love this hair and can’t wait to buy from this vendor again! If I can get thick ass curly bundles I can only imagine what the body wave bundles would look like! 

 

{ http://www.aliexpress.com/store/709274

Please mention that I recommended this vendor if something catches your eye!!

 

 

Image

Image
natural state, fresh install

Image

Leave a Reply

