Hair update

Image

 

So my weave is holding up as hard as it can. It’s starting to get super tangled and frizzy after only 3 weeks in. 

You can distinguish the different bundles in my head because there are distinctive rows where the hair ain’t havin it anymore and it’s just a bunch of frizz cryin out for help. I can’t wait to take it out this Sunday and let my head breathe.

I hate it when I get hair and I can’t reuse it even though I spend a good amount of money on it.

BUT, that’s what reviews are for right?  

 

Leave a Reply

