Let the pre gaming begin

image

So today I start my winter classes and let me tell you I think I am crazy. People like their winter break to spend time with family and friends eat a copious amount food and enjoy the endless amount of free time. I, myself, know what to do with myself if I have more then 2 weeks free time. This excludes work and trying to have an active social life, which is hard when there’s nobody in Sacramento or the neighboring areas because everybody goes to other states oddly. I guess that’s what I get for moving to the capital.

I find it odd that I can write this blog post a lot faster with this stupid voice control thing on my phone yet not have the  colorful vocabulary I have when I actually type by post. I also hate that this voice control thing does not enter my words right and it makes me a sad panda. 😦

However, I am proud of myself for posting at least once a day . Hopefully this will help me get back my time management skills.

Leave a Reply

