Country cozy

image

Top:Guess plaid
Jeans:Idk
Bag:nine west

I forgot how cold it is in Sacramento. Not only is it cold, its bipolar 😦
I mean, first its stupid cold then hot then some wierd in the middle temperature and then it gets stupid cold again.
Ive been plagued bu the all mighty sniffles and its not fun at all. Ive got my winter classes starting soon as well so it should get interesting when I have to haul my asian ass outta bed in the wee hours of the morning. Im blind as a bwt to boot too. However, Id be lying if I said I wasnt excited for my winter classes to start. Working and sleeping in is nice but I know Im going to get stuck being spoiled with all this time on my hands.

2 thoughts on “Country cozy

Leave a Reply

