A colorful year

So I was looking through my dropbox and noticed that I have an obsession…
Hair…
I love hair..
And shopping
I love shopping/styling
2013 is closing and ive gotten away w going crazy w my hair more than me stylin my wardrobe. I think its because ive been a traveling closet this whole year so ive had to cut back on everything.  But I guess Ill always find a way to experiment with my look >. <
I think I wrote previously, Im going to attempt to do some reviews and hair has been just a prominent thing to review from care to styles so hopefully once I move. AGAIN…. ill start writing more and finally use my cannon DSLR from my photography days.
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

4 thoughts on “A colorful year

    1. I’ve lived in South Korea, Georgia, and both Southern and Northern California. Right now I’m moving back to Los Angeles.
      As for roots, I don’t think I need to physically live a physical place to know my roots. I’m Korean with some Southern upbringing.

Leave a Reply

