This Be Cassie

So, because I’m a afraid of actually torturing my hair anymore than I have already, I’ve resorted to putting in wigs and extenstions.
Plus, it’s cold so this is a nice way to change my look and keep my big ‘ol head warm for a couple of months.
I’ve actually been blonde before but that killed my hair and it’s high maintance to keep up the color.

This is Cassie! I found this baddie at my local beauty store and I LOVED HER like cupid struck me with a hundred arrows and roses!
I normally don’t go for “normal” wigs because they ironically look fake on me.
She’s got a tapered back and the left side has flowy, casading dirty soft blonde curls while the other side is a sleek jet black cut.
It’s edgy, sexy, and a little diva-ish.
The cap is comfortable with some adjustable straps and a comb to help lock the wig into place.

I’m going to try to get more detailed with my wig reviews but since this is my first one and I can’t get enough of this wig, I can’t help but say that I am, indeed, raving about this hair!

Normally I’ll upload pics from my phone but my phone has died and I’m waiting for FEDEX to hurry up and bring me my baby.
image

image

Leave a Reply

