Diet Project Overview – With Infographic

Life with the Cats

Trying out a new diet is never easy. Especially if it is so far from what you are used to. Some diets simply can not fit into a working lifestyle and for me it is very hard to find the time to eat properly. So I was looking for a diet where food does not drag me down, makes me totally sleepy, fat and unhealthy.

If you are a full-time working person you probably go to work early in the morning and finish late afternoon. You probably have a lunch break of an hour (in my country you are in luck to have one of those long ones) and that’s it for the day.

Let’s use my schedule as an example. I wake up at seven, get ready by eight and usually make it in to the office by 9. I have my lunch break from noon to one, and…

View original post 617 more words

2 thoughts on “Diet Project Overview – With Infographic

Leave a Reply

